# Waiver Renewal Expert Stakeholder Workgroup Participants

#### **Housing/Shelter Workgroup**

	NAME	ORGANIZATION
1.	Ann Warren	Community Health Group
2.	Anne McLeod	California Hospitals Association
3.	Benjamin Schwartz	California Tax Credit Allocation Committee
4.	Carol Wilkins	ABT Associates
5.	Cathy Senderling	County Welfare Directions Association of California
6.	Cindy Cavanaugh	California Department of Housing and Community Development
7.	Clayton Chau	LA Care
8.	Courtney Gray	San Francisco Health Plan
9.	Dave Folsom	Project 25, St. Vincent de Paul (FQHC)
10.	Dena Fuentes	San Bernardino County
11.	Doug Shoemaker	Mercy Housing
12.	Ed Ortiz	Health Plan of San Mateo
13.	Emilio Salas	Housing Authority for the County of Los Angeles
14.	Jonathan Istrin	Libertana Home Health
15.	Kelly Brooks Lindsey	California State Association of Counties
16.	LaCheryl Porters	Skid Row Housing Trust
17.	Marc Trotz	Los Angeles County Department of Health Services
18.	Marty Lynch	LifeLong Medical Care
19.	Neal Richman	Westside Center for Independent Living
20.	Peter Lynn	Los Angeles Homeless Services Authority
21.	Rusty Selix	Mental Health Association in California
22.	Shirley Sanematsu	Western Center on Law and Poverty
23.	Tia Boatman Patterson	California Housing Finance Agency
24	Vitka Eisen	HealthRight 360

# HHS Agency/Department participants (non-DHCS):

Kiyomi Burchill	Calfornia Health and Human Services Agency
Rachel McLean	California Department of Public Health

#### MCO / Provider Incentives Workgroup

	NAME	ORGANIZATION
1.	Abbie Totten	California Association of Health Plans
2.	Andie Patterson	California Primary Care Association
3.	Ann Kuhns	California Children's Hospitals Association
4.	Anne McLeod	California Hospitals Association
5.	Anthony Wright	Health Access
6.	Brad Gilbert	Inland Empire Health Plan
7.	Dean Germano	Shasta Community Health Center
8.	Don Crane	California Association of Physician Groups
9.	Elizabeth Landsberg	Western Center on Law and Poverty
10.	Erica Murray	California Association of Public Hospitals
11.	Jennifer Kent	Local Health Plans of California
12.	Lishuan Francis	California Medical Association
13.	Michael Schrader	CalOptima
14.	Michelle Cabrera	Services Employees International Union
15.	Molly Brassil	County Behavioral Health Director's Association of California
16.	Paul Pakuckas	Anthem Blue Cross
17.	Peter Shih	County of San Diego
18.	Richard Chambers	President, Molina Healthcare
19.	Rusty Selix	Mental Health Association in California
20.	Sandra Naylor Goodwin	California Institute for Behavioral Health Solutions

## HHS Agency/Department participants (non-DHCS):

-	
Dana Moore	California Department of Public Health

#### **DSRIP Workgroup**

	NAME	ORGANIZATION
1.	Al Senella	Tarzana Treatment Centers
2.	Angela Gilliard	University of California Office of the President
3.	Anne McLeod	California Hospitals Association
4.	Barsam Kasravi	Anthem Blue Cross
5.	Bill Henning	Inland Empire Health Plan
6.	Bill Walker	Contra Costa County Health Services
7.	Catherine Douglas	Private Essential Access Community Hospitals
8.	Christina Ghaly	Los Angeles County Department of Health Services
9.	David Lown	Safety Net Institute
10.	Erica Murray	California Association of Public Hospitals
11.	Jonathan Freedman	LA Care
12.	Judi Hillman	Health Access
13.	Kenneth Kizer	University of California, Davis Medical Center
14.	Leslie Mikkelsen	Prevention Institute
15.	Manel Kappagoda	ChangeLab Solutions
16.	Michelle Cabrera	Service Employees International Union
17.	Molly Brassil	Cape Breton District Health Authority
18.	Richard Rawson	University of California – Los Angeles
19.	Sara DeGuia	California Pan-Ethnic Health Network
20.	Sherreta Lane	District Hospital Leadership Forum
21.	Susan Ehrlich	San Mateo Medical Center

## **Workforce Development Workgroup**

	NAME	ORGANIZATION
1.	Ann Kuhns	California Children's Hospitals Association
2.	Anne McLeod	California Hospitals Association
3.	Bill Barcelona	California Association of Physician Groups
4.	Cathryn Nation	University of California Office of the President
5.	Connie Eldridge	California Long-Term Care Education Center
6.	Dev Gnanadev	California Medical Association
7.	Erin Kelly	Children's Specialty Care Coalition
8.	Gary Passmore	Congress of Seniors
9.	Jennifer Clancy	California Institute for Behavioral Health Solutions
10.	Jim Mangia	St. John's Well Child Center (FQHC)
11.	John Blossom	California Area Health Education Centers
12.	Kathy Flores	UCSF Fresno Medical Center and CA Health Professions Consortium
13.	Kevin Grumbach	UCSF Center for Excellence in Primary Care
14.	Leah Newkirk	California Academy of Family Physicians
15.	Linda Zorn	California Community Colleges
16.	Michelle Cabrera	Service Employees International Union
17.	Patricia Tanquary	Contra Costa Health Plan
18.	Thomas Freese	University of California, Los Angeles

## HHS Agency/Department participants (non-DHCS):

Hafida Habek	California Department of Social Services
Loriann DeMartini	California Department of Public Health
Sergio Aguilar	Office of Statewide Health Planning and Development

## **Safety Net Financing Workgroup**

	NAME	ORGANIZATION
1.	Allan Wecker	Los Angeles County Department of Health Services
2.	Anthony Wright	Health Access
3.	Bruce Butler	University of California Office of the President
4.	Diane Ung	Foley Lardner LLP
5.	Elizabeth Landsberg	Western Center on Law and Poverty
6.	Kelly Brooks Lindsey	California State Association of Counties
7.	Matt Absher	Private Essential Access Community Hospitals
8.	Michelle Cabrera	Service Employees International Union
9.	Molly Brassil	County Behavioral Health Director's Association of California
10.	Rich Rubenstein	California Association of Public Hospitals
11.	Sandra Naylor Goodwin	California Institute for Behavioral Health Solutions
12.	Sherreta Lane	District Hospital Leadership Forum