Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Local Educational Consortia (LEC) and
Local Governmental Agency (LGA) Map and Contact Information

map of LEC Service by county 

County Locator by Region

Use the following link to find the corresponding LEC region for each county. For the SMAA program, use the below contact information:

LEC Region Map by County

LECs by Region

Region LEC Contact​ Email​
​1 ​Sonoma ​Sharon Battaglia (707) 524-2765 sbattaglia@scoe.org
​2 Glenn​ ​Randy Jones (530) 934-6575 rjones@glenncoe.org
​3 ​Sutter ​Jen Minton (530) 822-2946 JenM@sutter.k12.ca.us
​4 ​Contra Costa ​Michelle Cowart (925) 942-5391 mcowart@cccoe.k12.ca.us
​5 ​Santa Cruz ​Mary Hart (831) 466-5602 mhart@santacruz.k12.ca.us
​6 ​Stanislaus ​Janice Holden (209) 238-8820 JHolden@stancoe.org
​7 ​Madera ​Susan Ellyson (559) 662-6227 sellyson@maderacoe.k12.ca.us
​8 ​Kern ​Ken Gragg (661) 636-4356 kegragg@kern.org
​9 ​Orange ​Rosalee Hormuth (714) 708-4982 rhormuth@ocde.us
​10 ​San Bernardino Rebekah Smith (909) 386-9522 rebekah_smith@sbcss.k12.ca.us
​11 Los Angeles​ ​Octavio Castelo (562) 922-6144 castelo_octavio@lacoe.edu
 

LGAs by County

​County Contact​ ​Email
​City of Pasadena ​Angelo Reyes (626) 744-6382 AnReyes@cityofpasadena.net
City of San Francisco ​Anne Okubo (415) 554-2825 anne.okubo@sfdph.org
Riverside Dia Walls (951) 358-5550 DWalls@rivcocha.org 
Sacramento ​Marlene Culpepper (916) 875-1397 culpepperm@SacCounty.net
​San Diego ​Hansine Fisher (503) 799-4397 hansine@hfa3.org
​San Luis Obispo ​Monica Lemelle (805) 781-4243 mlemelle@co.slo.ca.us
​Tulare ​Thelma Galario (559) 624-8023 tagalari@tularehhsa.org

 

 Contact

Email Subscription Service: Subscribe/Unsubscribe to receive an email when there are changes or updates to the SMAA website.
 
For general inquires: smaa@dhcs.ca.gov 
Last modified on: 8/10/2017 8:24 AM