Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Local Educational Consortia (LEC) and
Local Governmental Agency (LGA) Map and Contact Information

map of LEC Service by county

County Locator by Region

Use the following link to find the corresponding LEC region for each county. For the SMAA program, use the below contact information:

LEC Region Map by County

http://ccsesa.org/members/region-map/

LECs by Region

Region LEC Contact​ Email​
​1 ​Sonoma ​Sharon Battaglia (707) 524-2765 sbattaglia@scoe.org
​2 Glenn​ ​Randy Jones (530) 934-6575 rjones@glenncoe.org
​3 ​Sutter ​Jen Minton (530) 822-2946 JenM@sutter.k12.ca.us
​4 ​Contra Costa ​Michelle Cowart (925) 942-5391 mcowart@cccoe.k12.ca.us
​5 ​Santa Cruz ​Mary Hart (831) 466-5602 mhart@santacruz.k12.ca.us
​6 ​Stanislaus ​Janice Holden (209) 238-8820 JHolden@stancoe.org
​7 ​Madera ​Susan Ellyson (559) 662-6227 sellyson@maderacoe.k12.ca.us
​8 ​Kern ​Ken Gragg (661) 636-4356 kegragg@kern.org
​9 ​Orange ​Rosalee Hormuth (714) 708-4982 rhormuth@ocde.us
​10 ​San Bernardino Rebekah Smith (909) 386-9522 rebekah_smith@sbcss.k12.ca.us
​11 Los Angeles​ ​Octavio Castelo (562) 922-6144 castelo_octavio@lacoe.edu
 

 

LGAs by County

​County Contact​ ​Email
Alameda ​Argentina Ramirez (510) 667-7999 argentina.ramirez@acgov.org
​City of Pasadena ​Adrienne Kung (626) 744-6151 akung@cityofpasadena.net
City of San Francisco ​Rowena Marania (415) 554-2644 rowena.marania@sfdph.org
Riverside ​Robert Wisdom (951) 358-5079 rwisdom@co.rivcocha.org
Sacramento ​Dion Andres (916) 875-1397 andresd@saccounty.net
​San Diego ​Janice DiCroce (619) 692-8801 janice.dicroce@sdcounty.ca.gov
​San Luis Obispo ​Monica Lemelle (805) 781-4243 mlemelle@co.slo.ca.us
​Tulare ​Thelma Galario (559) 624-8023 tagalari@tularehhsa.org

 

 Contact

Email Subscription Service: Subscribe/Unsubscribe to receive an email when there are changes or updates to the SMAA website.
 
For general inquires: smaa@dhcs.ca.gov 
Last modified on: 2/2/2017 2:22 PM