Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CMHPC Contact Us

If you need to contact us, here is how we can be reached:

By Mail:
California Mental Health Planning Council
MS 2706
PO Box 997413
Sacramento, CA 95899-7413

Phone: 916-323-4501
Fax: 916-319-8030

CMHPC Staff

For your security and protection, please do not transmit personal, confidential, or sensitive information through email.

 

Name

E-Mail 

Phone

Jane Adcock Jane.Adcock@cmhpc.ca.gov 916-322-3807
Jenny Donaldson 916-322-0962
Dorinda Wiseman Dorinda.Wiseman@cmhpc.ca.gov 916-650-6870
Linda Dickerson Linda.Dickerson@cmhpc.ca.gov  916-327-6560
​Naomi Ramirez Naomi.Ramirez@cmhpc.ca.gov ​916-322-3071
​Justin Boese Justin.Boese@cmhpc.ca.gov ​916-552-9520
​Eva Smith Eva.Smith@cmhpc.ca.gov ​916-552-9458
Chamenique Williams Chamenique.Williams@cmhpc.ca.gov 916-552-9560

 

 

CMHPC Links

 

 

 

Last modified on: 8/9/2017 4:34 PM