Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

High Risk Infant Follow-up (Intermediate)

View the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU) Standards.

Please see chapter number 7.39 for the Intermediate NICU Special Care Centers.

Facility Name City Center Number
County of Monterey Salinas 7.39.17
El Centro Community Hospital El Centro 7.39.03
Los Angeles Co, AKA Olive View - UCLA Medical Center Sylmar 7.39.22
Regional Medical Center of San Jose San Jose 7.39.23
Saint Agnes Medical Center Fresno 7.39.14
San Bernardino Community Hospital San Bernardino 7.39.08
Santa Rosa Memorial Hospital Santa Rosa 7.39.09
Scripps Health San Diego 7.39.10
Scripps Memorial Hospital Chula Vista 7.39.12
Scripps Memorial Hospital San Diego 7.39.11
Sequoia Hospital Redwood City 7.39.21
Sharp Chula Vista Medical Center Chula Vista 7.39.13

Back To Top

Last modified on: 1/8/2014 2:30 PM