Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

High Risk Infant Follow-up (Regional)

View the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU) Standards.

Please see chapter number 7.12 for the Regional NICU Special Care Centers.

Facility Name City Center Number
California Pacific Medical Center San Francisco 7.37.01
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Los Angeles 7.37.02
Children's Hospital and Health Center of San Diego San Diego 7.37.05
Children's Hospital of Central California Madera 7.37.03
Children's Hospital of Los Angeles Los Angeles 7.37.04
Children's Hospital of Oakland Oakland 7.37.06
Children's Hospital of Orange County Orange 7.37.07
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center Torrance 7.37.12
Kaiser Foundation Hospital Oakland 7.37.23
Kaiser Foundation Hospital Roseville 7.37.24
Kaiser Permanente Hospital-Los Angeles Medical Center Los Angeles 7.37.09
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center Santa Clara 7.37.25
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center San Francisco 7.37.10
Loma Linda University Medical Center Loma Linda 7.37.11
Long Beach Memorial Medical Center Long Beach 7.37.22
Lucile Salter Packard Children's Hospital at Stanford Palo Alto 7.37.13
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center San Jose 7.37.15
Sutter Memorial Hospital Sacramento 7.37.16
UC Davis Medical Center Sacramento 7.37.17
UC Irvine Medical Center Orange 7.37.20
UC Los Angeles Medical Center Los Angeles 7.37.18
UC San Diego Medical Center San Diego 7.37.14
UC San Francisco Medical Center San Francisco 7.37.19
Los Angeles USC Medical Center General Hospital Los Angeles 7.37.21

Back To Top

Last modified on: 4/29/2013 4:38 PM