Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (Intermediate)

View the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU) Standards.

Please see chapter number 7.39 for the Intermediate High Risk Infant Follow-Up Special Care Centers.

Facility Name City Center Number
​Clovis Community Medical Center ​Clovis 7.14.76
El Centro Community Hospital El Centro 7.14.38
Marin General Hospital Greenbrae 7.14.02
Memorial Hospital Medical Center Modesto 7.14.09
Mercy Methodist Hospital of Sacramento Sacramento 7.14.49
​Rady Children's Hospital ​Rancho Springs 7.14.75
Regional Medical Center of San Jose San Jose 7.14.74
Saint Agnes Medical Center Fresno 7.14.47
San Bernardino Community Hospital San Bernardino 7.14.54
Scripps Health San Diego 7.14.24
Scripps Memorial Hospital Chula Vista 7.14.55
Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla 7.14.51
Sequoia Hospital Redwood City 7.14.59
Sharp Chula Vista Medical Center Chula Vista 7.14.61
Washington Packard Children's Hospital Fremont 7.14.08
Watsonville Community Hospital Watsonville 7.14.71


Last modified on: 6/5/2015 1:37 PM