CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH CARE SERVICES

CalAIM Behavioral Health Workgroup Members

February 2025

Al Senella, Tarzana Treatment Centers

Amie Miller, CalMHSA

Brenda Grealish, Council on Criminal Justice and Behavioral Health

Catherine Teare, California Health Care Foundation

Chad Costello, California Association of Social Rehabilitation Agencies (CASRA)

Charles Bacchi, California Association of Health Plans

Christine Stoner-Mertz, California Alliance of Child and Family Services

Dawan Utecht, Telecare

Erik Riera, Carelon Behavioral Health

Heather Huszti, Children's Hospital of Orange County

Imo Momoh, San Francisco County

Jessica Cruz, NAMI of California

Jolie Onodera, California State Association of Counties (CSAC)

Karyn Tribble, Alameda County Behavioral Health

Katy Eckert, Monterey County

Kim Lewis, National Health Law Program

Kirsten Barlow, California Hospital Association (CHA)



Le Ondra Clark Harvey, CA Council of Community BH Agencies

Linnea Koopmans, Local Health Plans of California

Mark Bontrager, Partnership HealthPlan

Matt Moyer, Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County

Michelle Cabrera, County Behavioral Health Directors Association (CBHDA)

Randy Hicks, Californians for Disability Rights

Rhyan Miller, Riverside University Health System

Ryan Quist, Sacramento County Behavioral Health

Sarah Eberhardt-Rios, Sutter-Yuba Behavioral Health (Sutter County)

Stephanie Welch, California Health & Human Services Agency

Stuart Buttlaire, Kaiser Permanente

Vitka Eisen, HealthRIGHT 360

