

State of California—Health and Human Services Agency Department of Health Care Services



GAVIN NEWSOM GOVERNOR

Medi-Cal Rx Stakeholder Advisory Workgroup Membership List

Current as of 5/26/2022

- Abigail (Abbi) Coursolle, National Health Law Program
- Art Khachatryan, Northeast Valley Health Corporation
- Bahar Davidoff, Regal Medical Group
- Brian Komoto, Komoto Healthcare
- Bruce Wearda, Kern Health Systems
- Bruno Tching, Inland Pharmacy
- Carolyn Pumares, Indian Health Service
- Craig Pulsipher, APLA Health
- Dave Woods, San Francisco Department of Public Health
- Diana Douglas, Health Access California
- Dolly Davar, La Clinica de La Raza
- Elizabeth Altmiller, Your Drug Store
- Jodi Black, California Medical Association
- Jedd Hampton, California Association of Health Plans
- John Chui, Chapa De Indian Health Pharmacy
- John Han, Regents Pharmacy
- Kevin Vu, L.A. County Department of Health Services Office of Pharmacy Affairs

Laura Wong, County Indian Health Project, Inc.

Linda Nguy, Western Center on Law and Poverty

Linnea Koopmans, Local Health Plans of California

Liz Oseguera, California Primary Care Association

Maria Lopez, Mission Wellness Pharmacy

Matthew Levin, Molina Health Care

Nicole Thibeau, Los Angeles LGBT Center/Jeffery Goodman Pharmacy

Paula Wilhelm, County Behavioral Health Directors Association of California

Rene Bayardo, SEIU CA, State Council

Ryan Witz, California Hospital Association

Sharon Gruttadauria, CVS Health, CVS pharmacy

Stan Leung, Partnership Health Plan of California

Susan Bonilla, California Pharmacists Association

Susan Skotzke, CCS WCM Family Member

Yana Paulson, L.A. Care Health Plan