​Service Regions Map and Contact Information

Local Educational Consortia (LEC) and Local Governmental Agencies (LGA)

map of LEC Service by county 

County Locator by Region

Use the following link to find the corresponding LEC region for each county. For the SMAA program, use the below contact information:​​​​

LECs by Region

Region LEC Contact​ Phone Email​
​1 ​Sonoma Sabrina Dawson ​(707) 524-2765 sdawson@scoe.org
​2 Glenn​ ​Randy Jones ​(530) 934-6575 rjones@glenncoe.org
​3 ​Sutter ​Jen Minton ​(530) 822-2946 JenM@sutter.k12.ca.us
​4 ​Contra Costa ​Michelle Cowart ​(925) 942-5391 mcowart@cccoe.k12.ca.us
​5 ​Santa Cruz ​Tina Reger ​(831) 466-5634 treger@santacruzcoe.org
​6 ​Stanislaus ​Janice Holden ​(209) 238-8820 JHolden@stancoe.org
​7 ​Madera ​Rhonda Yohman ​(559) 662-6227 ryohman@mcsos.org
​8 ​Kern Jennifer Hill ​(661) 636-4144 jhill@kern.org 
​9 ​Orange ​Rosalee Hormuth ​(714) 708-4982 rhormuth@ocde.us
​10 ​San Bernardino Rebekah Smith ​(909) 386-9522 rebekah.smith@sbcss.net
​11 Los Angeles​ ​Phillip Downing ​(562) 922-6144 downing_phillip@lacoe.edu
 

LGAs by County

​County Contact​ Phone ​Email
​City of Pasadena ​Angelo Reyes ​(626) 744-6382 AnReyes@cityofpasadena.net
City of San Francisco ​Rowena Marania ​(415) 554-2644
Riverside Dia Walls ​(951) 358-5550 DWalls@ruhealth.org
Sacramento ​Marlene Culpepper  ​(916) 875-1397 culpepperm@SacCounty.net
​San Luis Obispo ​Monica Lemelle ​(805) 781-4243 mlemelle@co.slo.ca.us
​Tulare ​Rosario McKinney ​(559) 624-8023 RMcKinney@tularehhsa.org

 

 Contact

Email Subscription Service: Subscribe/Unsubscribe to receive an email when there are changes or updates to the SMAA website.
 
For general inquires: smaa@dhcs.ca.gov
 
 
Last modified date: 6/5/2020 2:00 PM