Total Medi-Cal Certified Eligibles - Legislative Districts

This webpage contains data tables that display Medi-Cal certified eligible counts by four aid code groups and three legislative districts. The legislative districts include:

  • U.S. Congressional Districts
  • California State Assembly Districts
  • California State Senate Districts

Permissions and Sourcing

It is recommended that anything taken from this website be attributed to its original source. RASD includes suggested sources with each analytic product presented on this site.

Return to RASD HOME

Last modified date: 9/10/2019 2:33 PM