​SMAA Program Contact Information

 

Back to SMAA Home Page

 

Regi​on​​ (LEC) ​County Name ​Analyst
​1​SonomaLevi
​2​Glenn​Francisco
​3​SutterLevi
​4​Contra Costa​Terry
​5​Santa Cruz​Rida
​6​StanislausEzralene
​7​Madera​Terry
​8​Kern​Rida
​9Orange​Francisco
​10​San BernardinoSavannah
​11​Los AngelesEzralene
 
 
 
    County (LGA)​County Name​Analyst
33​RiversideRida
34​SacramentoFrancisco
​38​City of San FranciscoTerry
​40San Luis ObispoEzralene
​54​Tulare​Levi
​62​Pasadena​Francisco

 

 
​ConsortiumAnalyst
Region 1, 2, 7​Terry
​CCSC (Regions 3, 4, 5, 6)​Ezralene
​Region 8Terry
​Region 9Terry
​Region 10​Rida
​Region 11​Francisco
​LGA ConsortiumLevi
LAUSD​​Francisco
 
 
 
 
Contact Information​
​Phone Number​Email
Ezralene Rose-Walker ​(916) 345-7889 Ezralene.Rose-Walker@dhcs.ca.gov
​Francisco Yanes​(916) 345-7886Francisco.Yanes@dhcs.ca.gov
​Levi Higgins ​(916) 345-7890 Levi.Higgins@dhcs.ca.gov
Rida Munir(916) 345-7883Rida.Munir@dhcs.ca.gov
​Savannah Short ​(916) 345-7839 Savannah.Short@dhcs.ca.gov
Terry Barber ​(916) 345-7913 Terry.Barber@dhcs.ca.gov
 

For general inquires: smaa@dhcs.ca.gov

Please address all mail to:

 

Department of Health Care Services

School-Based Claiming and Subacute Services Section

School-Based Medi-Cal Administrative Activities Unit

Attn: (Program Analyst)

P.O. Box 997436, MS 4603

Sacramento, CA 95899-7436

 

 

Last modified date: 3/23/2021 9:06 AM