​​​​​SMAA Program Contact Information

 

Back to SMAA Home Page

 

Regi​on​​ (LEC) ​County Name ​Analyst
​1​SonomaMuhammad
​2​Glenn​Francisco
​3​SutterLevi
​4​Contra Costa​Terry
​5​Santa CruzRida
​6​StanislausEzralene
​7​Madera​Terry
​8​KernRida
​9OrangeLevi
​10​San BernardinoMuhammad
​11​Los Angeles/LAUSDEzralene
 
 
 
    County (LGA)​County Name​Analyst
33​RiversideTerry
34​SacramentoMuhammad
​38​City of San FranciscoFrancisco
​40San Luis ObispoMuhammad
​54​TulareFrancisco
​62​Pasadena​Francisco

 

 
​ConsortiumSMAAAnalyst​LEA BOP Analyst

Region 1, 2, 7Muhammad
​CCSC (Regions 3, 4, 5, 6)​Ezralene
Amar​
​Region 8 & 9
Terry
​Amar
​Region 10
Rida

​Region 11​Francisco
​Kathy
​LGA ConsortiumFrancisco
​Kathy
LAUSD​​Levi​Kathy
 
 
 
 
Contact Information​
​Phone Number​Email
Ezralene Rose-Walker ​(916) 345-7889 Ezralene.Rose-Walker@dhcs.ca.gov
​Francisco Yanes​(916) 345-7886
Francisco.Yanes@dhcs.ca.gov
​Levi Higgins
​(916) 345-7890 Levi.Higgins@dhcs.ca.gov
Muhammed Fazel
(916) 345-7887
Muhammad.Fazel@dhcs.ca.gov
Terry Barber
​(916) 345-7913 Terry.Barber@dhcs.ca.gov
Rida Munir
​(916) 345-7883
Rida.Munir@dhcs.ca.gov
​Jesse Saechao
​(916) 345-7839
Jesse.Saechao@dhcs.ca.gov​
 

For general inquires: smaa@dhcs.ca.gov

Please address all mail to:

School-Based Claiming Services ​

Department of Health Care Services

School-Based Medi-Cal Administrative Activities Unit

Attn: (Program Analyst)

P.O. Box 997436, MS 2628

Sacramento, CA 95899-7436

 

 

Last modified date: 11/9/2021 9:33 AM