​SMAA Program Contact Information

 

Back to SMAA Home Page

 

Regi​on​​ (LEC) ​County Name ​Analyst
​1 ​Sonoma Stacey
​2 ​Glenn ​Francisco
​3 ​Sutter Levi
​4 ​Contra Costa ​Rida
​5 ​Santa Cruz ​Rida
​6 ​Stanislaus Stacey
​7 ​Madera ​Levi
​8 ​Kern ​Rida
​9 Orange ​Stacey
​10 ​San Bernardino Levi
​11 ​Los Angeles Francisco
 
 
 
County (LGA)​County Name​Analyst
33 ​Riverside Stacey
34 ​Sacramento Stacey
​38 ​City of San Francisco Stacey
​40 San Luis Obispo Stacey
​54 ​Tulare ​Stacey
​62 ​Pasadena ​Stacey

 

 
​Consortium Analyst
Region 1, 2, 7 ​Rida
​CCSC (Regions 3, 4, 5, 6) ​Stacey
​Region 8 Francisco
​Region 9 Francisco
​Region 10 ​Rida
​Region 11 ​Levi
​LGA Consortium Levi
LAUSD​​Levi
 
 
 
 
Contact Information​
​Phone Number​Email
Stacey Armstrong ​(916) 345-7889 Stacey.Armstrong@dhcs.ca.gov
​Levi Higgins ​(916) 345-7890 Levi.Higgins@dhcs.ca.gov
Valerie Ludington​(916) 345-7887​Valerie.Ludington@dhcs.ca.gov
​Rida Munir ​(916) 345-7883 Rida.Munir@dhcs.ca.gov
​​Iveda Williams ​(916) 345-7964 Iveda.Williams@dhcs.ca.gov
​Francisco Yanes​​​(916) 345-7886 Francisco.Yanes@dhcs.ca.gov
 

For general inquires: smaa@dhcs.ca.gov

Please address all mail to:

 

Department of Health Care Services

School-Based Claiming and Subacute Services Section

School-Based Medi-Cal Administrative Activities Unit

Attn: (Program Analyst)

P.O. Box 997436, MS 4603

Sacramento, CA 95899-7436

 ​​ (Word)

 

Last modified date: 6/5/2020 2:01 PM